Call us: 1300 158 895

Reviews

Reviews

Here’s what our customers said:

Li – November 2020 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pest & Building Pre-Purchase Inspection

“John did the pest inspection service for a house today that we planning to buy. He fits our time very well and he is a very friendly person. He is very professional and punctual. He gave a valuable price for pest inspection and building inspection with his experienced and professional partner Colin. The pest report is done straight away and John gave us valuable advice for us to take in consideration to argue house price. He is also willing to refer some people who delivers services needed for the house before move in. We would love to recommend his services.”

Charlee – October 2020 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pest Control

“John was punctual and resolved our pest issues. He had done a great service I would highly recommend. He did I fantastic job, got rid of the nasty pests and did termite inspection very professionally and he had also given good advise to prevent any future problems.”

Hollie – September 2020 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Commercial Pest Control

“I phoned this morning and John was happy to come straight out to see us and treat our shop. He was so friendly, so quick and so thorough! I felt completely comfortable that we were getting the best service and at a great price. Thanks guys! Looking forward to your next visit and for you to do our home too. TAA!”

Paul – August 2020 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pest Control

“John was very professional and went about his work with great pride so no need to be watching him just let him go great job mate”

Maria – September 2019 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pest Control

“Very fast good service! Great pricing and awesome customer service. We have dealt with several pest control companies over the years, the service from John and Paula surpasses them all. Thank you!”

Grace – June 2019 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Termite Barrier installation

“John did a wonderful job installing termite barriers and completing pest control for our whole house. He went above and beyond to look after us, even helping us out with other things he spotted around the house. Thanks for being so lovely John, we will definitely have you back!”

Jermaine – April 2019 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pest animal removal

“Communicated well and was prompt in his service.”

Matt – April 2019 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Roof inspection for mice/possums/snake

“Very fast to get in contact and arrange the job to be undertaken. Highly recommend”

Anthea – March 2019 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Termite treatment

“Fast response to quote. Did the job and everything was professional, reasonably priced and done to industry standards. Thanks John”

Mark – February 2019 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

4BR full home treatment & termite station maintenance

“Very prompt and efficient. Did the little extras. Would highly recommend.”

Luke – January 2019 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Possum removal

“Fantastic job, super easy to deal with and great communicator. Thanks John and highly recommended”

Rosie – December 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

General pest control

“He was amazing … very helpful and professional. Thanks heaps John”

Sarah – November 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

General pest control

“Thank you John! Look forward to our ongoing maintenance and wise wisdom of how to best look after our property ☺️ very happy”

Aaron – October 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bird proofing

“Professional from start to end. Very knowledgeable and attention to detail second to none. Cheers for the help”

Jake – October 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

General pest control

“Great job and on time. Offers to come back at no charge if I have any more bugs appearing. Legend”

Tony – October 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

General pest control

“John was quick to respond. Great communication. Did the work efficiently and gave me some good advice. Highly recommend John.”

Ben – October 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Termite consultation

“Fantastic highly recommend installation of a reticulation system and assisted every step of the way as well helped with form 16 paper work . A professional all the way 10 out of 10. 5 stars.”

Katrina – September 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cat proofing

“John was on time, polite & genuinely interested in the job. would recommend.”

Sarah – September 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

General pest control

“John was incredibly professional and helpful, I was very pleased with his service.”

Ying – August 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Possum removal

“John is taking an extra step helping me identify other potential hazard that could cause the problem with the house, appreciate your help. his service is beyond what my expectation, I would definitely recommend him to my friends who need help.”

Simon – August 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pre-purchase inspection

“Was available when I needed him and was very thorough. Highly Recomended”

Sarah – July 2018 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Possum removal & proofing

“Great assistance and very willing to help. So far so good”

Google Reviews

  • Any Pest Control

    Specialists in Commercial & Domestic Pest Control throughout Brisbane, Redcliffe, Bribie Island and Sunshine Coast.

    Phone: 0404 777 150

    Call 24 hours a day / 7 days a week

    Hours of operation

    • Monday – 8am to 5pm
    • Tuesday – 8am to 5pm
    • Wednesday – 8am to 5pm
    • Thursday – 8am to 5pm
    • Friday – 8am to 5pm
    • Saturday – By appointment only
    • Sunday: Closed